9am Thursday morning and it’s already been a smashing good day

At least my girls think so.

You know. My girls. The two big melons attached to my body above my round belly. They got manhandled, smashed, and x-rayed between a couple pieces of glass first thing this morning. I opted to wait around for the results.

“See you in a year!”

Yippee, another year my kid gets to use them as a seat or something to help hoist herself up.

 

Have you gotten your mammogram (if you’re over 40) and/or done a self breast exam lately?

7 thoughts on “9am Thursday morning and it’s already been a smashing good day

  1. Kir Piccini says:

    I have my appt in about 3 months. (I’ve had one every since I was 39 ..I’m ahem, cough, 44, now)

    And I say “my boobs are too big” about 4 times a day. Yet, I am glad mine (and yours) are hanging in there. 😉

Leave a Reply

