writing while sleeping

I wrote this earlier today while I was trying not to fall asleep at work. I knew I was falling asleep but I was hoping maybe I wouldn’t if I started writing… and, also, I thought it might be interesting to see what I would do if I did fall asleep. Pretty interesting results–if you can read through all the horrid typos. Maybe tomorrow, when I have more time, I’ll translate this. Or maybe not. 🙂

 

It’s hard not falling asleep at work some times. I never used to be like this. Notreally. But lately I’ve just been so tired. Actually I think it started when I got pregnant and had to nap nearly dail. At tleast I had a reason then. Now I’m not pregnant, just fat. So what’s my excuse? I mean, how bloody rude is it that I fall asleep. WHILE I’M SUPSE D TO BE WORKING. Almost put married because I’m pretty much writing this with my eyes closed. Because I’m SO tired. It’s not normal to be this tired I don’t think. Is it? Maybe it’s the drugs. The Prozac, th elebaalol. I dnno.

ZPoor gilr afcross from me has to  answer all the dmb calls now. Better here than me that’s for dang sure. I hate answering th ephon, I hate cleaning up after.

I hate wearing stockings or socks

I just like my feet to be nakeed whenever time allows.

Which isn’t often.

I’m literally flaaing asleep right now. Wow. I tired typing in the hopes that it would wake me up, but it doesn’t seem to marry. I keep typing . I keep trying to wak but my eyes are SO heavy. Like garage doors that have afallen off its hinges. BAM!! They (my eyelids) just scrash into the ground.

 

Soon I’m gonna snoring. I already dis so once – that I caught- and then I played it off, of course, like it was just a blech or something.

They have to know. THEY HAVE to know I sleep wile I’m re

2 thoughts on “writing while sleeping

  1. It’s hard not falling asleep at work some times. I never used to be like this. Not really. But lately I’ve just been so tired. Actually I think it started when I got pregnant and had to nap nearly daily. At least I had a reason then. Now I’m not pregnant, just fat. So what’s my excuse? I mean, how bloody rude is it that I fall asleep. WHILE I’M SUPPOSED TO BE WORKING. Almost put married because I’m pretty much writing this with my eyes closed. Because I’m SO tired. It’s not normal to be this tired I don’t think. Is it? Maybe it’s the drugs. The Prozac, the lebatalol. I dunno.

    Poor girl across from me has to answer all the dumb calls now. Better her than me that’s for dang sure. I hate answering the phone, I hate cleaning up after.

    I hate wearing stockings or socks

    I just like my feet to be naked whenever time allows.

    Which isn’t often.

    I’m literally falling asleep right now. Wow. I tried typing in the hopes that it would wake me up, but it doesn’t seem to marry. I keep typing. I keep trying to wake but my eyes are SO heavy. Like garage doors that have fallen off its hinges. BAM!! They (my eyelids) just crash into the ground.

    Soon I’m gonna snoring. I already did so once – that I caught- and then I played it off, of course, like it was just a blech or something.

    They have to know. THEY HAVE to know I sleep while I’m …

Leave a Reply

